Senate Budget Committee reports budget reform legislation

S. 2765, Bipartisan Congressional Budget Reform Act

Bill text is at:

Cosponsors: Senators Chuck Grassley (R-IA), Tim Kaine (D-VA), Mike Crapo (R-ID), Angus King (I-ME), Lindsey Graham (R-SC), Chris Coons (D-DE), John Barrasso (R-WY), Roy Blunt (R-MO), Ron Johnson (R-WI), David Perdue (R-GA), John Kennedy (R-LA), Kevin Cramer (R-ND), Mike Braun (R-IN), Mark Warner (D-VA), and Rick Scott (R-FL).

Kevin Kosar
Kevin Kosar is vice president of policy for the R Street Institute, where he oversees all of the institute’s research across its commercial freedom, c...